Album Cover.jpg

Plastic Wings [CD]

Add To Cart
Album Cover.jpg

Additional Info

Silkscreen CD in an Eco Wallet with additional lyric sheet and foldout poster.

1. Ragged Little Wings
2. On the Corner of St. Nick and Hart
3. [Things We Say in Bars]
4. Four Winds
5. Colorado
6. [Still Telling Fairy Tales]
7. Devotion
8. Rusalka (Drown With Me)
9. Rustbucket Baby
10. [Hushabye]
11. Mirrors
12. Cross Your Heart
13. [Map of a Very Small Journey]
14. Tide Pools
15. Bury Me Down
16. A Lullaby

Run time: 42 minutes
UPC: 708744972859